Awards Committee

Coordinates the annual awards banquet, which honors general contractors, subcontractors, and individuals for outstanding service to the chapter and industry.

Kassie Luft

American Environmental Group

Don Brennan

SD Event Pros

Terrie Lopez

Terrie Lopez

Committee Chair
Clark Steel Fabricators

Photo of Richard Gabaldon

Richard Gabaldon

Board Liaison

Jennifer Hartpence


Photo of Ryan Swenson

Ryan Swenson

Simpson Strong-Tie

Photo of Tarah Miinch

Tarah Miinch

Clark Steel Fabricators

Victoria Friar

Chula Vista Electric

Photo of Kim Clark

Kim Clark

Clark Steel Fabricators

Photo of Nicki Young

Nicki Young

Cannon Constructors South

ASA San Diego P.O. Box 600723 San Diego, CA 92160 (619) 825-9552
Copyright © 2020, ASA San Diego. All rights reserved.