Membership Committee

Promotes/markets the ASA to prospective members and encourages the continuing participation of existing members. Welcomes new members personally and provides an overview of ways to become involved in ASA. Develops new ideas to encourage membership growth. Coordinates the membership drive and mixers.

Sam Padilla

Committee Chair
Chula Vista Electric

John Luft

Board Liaison
Morrow Meadows

Jim Knorr

Cannon Constructors South

Mike Bradshaw

Summit Equipment Rentals

Jeff Payne

San Diego Powder & Protective Coatings

Lisa Rowe


Steve Blasco

Turner Construction

Joe Riordan

West Coast Expansion Joints

Lori Copeland

ETC Building & Design

Wade Galligan

Kelar Pacific

ASA San Diego P.O. Box 600723 San Diego, CA 92160 (619) 825-9552
Copyright © 2017, ASA San Diego. All rights reserved.