Sporting Clays Competition Committee

Coordinates the annual sporting clay competition in June.

Nate Brittle


Chad Pinard

Board Director
University Mechanical & Engineering Contractors

Stacey Coughlan

Brady West

Daron Fitzgerald

All Access Rentals

Photo of David Blackston

David Blackston

Committee Chair
D.A. Whitacre Construction

Photo of Richard Gabaldon

Richard Gabaldon

Brady West

Photo of Charmaine Jennings

Charmaine Jennings

J&W Lumber

Jennifer Hartpence

ASA Electrical

Photo of Brian Haskell

Brian Haskell

Board Director
Chula Vista Electric

Photo of Lisa Rowe

Lisa Rowe


Photo of Miguel San Martin

Miguel San Martin

Chula Vista Electric

Photo of Nicki Young

Nicki Young

Cannon Constructors South

ASA San Diego P.O. Box 600723 San Diego, CA 92160 (619) 825-9552
Copyright © 2020, ASA San Diego. All rights reserved.