New Members

We welcome these companies to ASA San Diego and appreciate their support of this association and the subcontracting community.

Law and Consulting Office of Gustavo Rios

 
Contact:

Gustavo Rios
7675 Hazard Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92111

619-709-0059

GMR@GUSTAVOMRIOS.COM
GUSTAVOMRIOS.COM

Apex Mechanical Systems

 
Contact:

Scott Olsen
7440 Trade Street
San Diego, CA 92121

858-536-8700

SOLSEN@APEXMECH.COM
APEXMECH.COM

Mark Thomas and Associates

Mark Thomas and Associates Logo
 
Contact:

Mark Thomas
350 Pauma Place
Escondido, CA 92029

780-658-6098

MARK@MTAEE.COM
MTAEE.COM

Clark Construction Group

Clark Construction Logo
 
Contact:

Michael Driscoll
525 B Street, Suite 250
San Diego, CA 92101

240-319-2684

MIKE.DRISCOLL@CLARKCONSTRUCTION.COM
CLARKCONSTRUCTION.COM

Align Builders

Align Builders Logo
 
Contact:

Steve Sherrer
5451 Avenida Encinas
Carlsbad, CA 92008

858-800-2531

STEVES@ALIGNBUILDERS.COM
ALIGNBUILDERS.COM

Orbit Industries

RBTK Logo
 
Contact:

Jennifer Hartpence
2100 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 92019

213-745-8884

JENNIFERH@ORBITELECTRIC.COM
ORBITELECTRIC.COM

Southwest Construction Services

Southwest Construction Services Logo
 
Contact:

Sam Smith
11653 Riverside Drive, Suite 153
Lakeside, CA 92040

619-258-9944

SAM@SWCS-INC.COM
SWCS-INC.COM

Aerotek

 
Contact:

David Cruz
10680 Treena Street
San Diego, CA 92131

858-877-2630

DCRUZ@AEROTEK.COM
AEROTEK.COM

ASA San Diego P.O. Box 600723 San Diego, CA 92160 (619) 825-9552
Copyright © 2018, ASA San Diego. All rights reserved.