New Members

We welcome these companies to ASA San Diego and appreciate their support of this association and the subcontracting community.

Shelby and Sons

 
Contact:

John Shelby and Jake Shelby
4536 Lee Avenue
La Mesa, CA 91941

619-303-1483

johnr@shelbyandsons.com
jake@shelbyandsons.com
shelbyandsons.com

Wieland

 
Contact:

Jerry Kirkland and Kari McFall
5151 Shoreham Place, Ste. 185
San Diego, CA 92122

760-470-2264

jkirkland@wielandbuilds.com
kmcfall@wielandbuilds.com
wielandbuilds.com

Ickler Electric Corporation

 
Contact:

Randy Minnier
13250 Krikham Way
Poway, CA 92064

858-486-1585

randy.minnier@icklerelectric.com
icklerelectric.com

ETC Building & Design

 
Contact:

John Mentzer and Lori Copeland
6805 Nancy Ridge Drive
San Diego, CA 92121

858-554-1150

jm@etcusa.net
lcopeland@etcusa.net
etcusa.net

Electric Sales Unlimited

 
Contact:

Gene Moore
90223 Norwalk Boulevard
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

562-692-2372

gmoore@esu.com
esu.com

Unitis

 
Contact:

Chad O’Harran
4935 Mercury Street
San Diego, CA 92111

858-332-2133

chad@unitisonline.com
unitisonline.com

Walters Wholesale Electric Co.

 
Contact:

Troy Ferguson
10031 Old Grove Road
San Diego, CA 92131

858-437-5700

troy.ferguson@walterswholesale.com
walterswholesale.com

BNBuilders

 
Contact:

Adam Gross
9255 Towne Centre Drive
San Diego, CA 92121

858-550-9433

adam.gross@bnbuilders.com
bnbuilders.com

ASA San Diego P.O. Box 600723 San Diego, CA 92160 (619) 825-9552
Copyright © 2017, ASA San Diego. All rights reserved.